We make games that bring players together.

Will Winn Games Inc. is a new East Lansing-based game studio launched out of the Michigan State University Game Development Program, Spartan Innovations, and Red Cedar Ventures. The mission of the company is to design, develop, and market compelling multiplayer video game experiences.

Plunder Panic is a swashbuckling, up to 12-player action arcade game where two rival crews battle for supremacy on the high seas!

LEARN MORE AT PLUNDERPANIC.COM

 

CAPTAINS

William Jeffery

William Jeffery

Executive Producer
Designer

will@willwinn.games

Matt Rudd

Matt Rudd

CEO
Entrepreneur in Residence

matt@willwinn.games

Brian Winn

Brian Winn

President
Designer

brian@willwinn.games

CREW

Rein Acevedo

Rein Acevedo

Kyle Bush

Kyle Bush

Composer + Programmer

kyle@willwinn.games

Tatum Cho

Tatum Cho

Amanda Hackbardt

Amanda Hackbardt

Alex Klingel

Alex Klingel

Shawn Pryde

Shawn Pryde

Brendan Przywara

Brendan Przywara

Community Manager

brendan@willwinn.games

Joe Sak

Joe Sak

Programmer

joe@willwinn.games

Georgia Wainwright

Georgia Wainwright

WANT MORE?

Interested in weekly updates, developer discussions, and to be the first to see new features?